Call For Entries!

Now Accepting Film Submissions!

Submit your student films on our Submissions Page. You can use our website or

Official SFA T-Shirt

GET YOUR SHIRT NOW!order your official SFA T-Shirt online!


Festival for Student Films

We are a film festival which aims to connect industry professionals and independent filmmakers from all around the world with the best student filmmakers. We reward excellence in student filmmaking from all around the world with awards, prizes, and increased exposure to professional channels resulting in even more professional opportunities.

View Awards

Sponsored By.

    Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /data/9/3/125/16/3288179/user/3670067/htdocs/wp-content/themes/masculine/template-home.php on line 241